Lowrey Organ GX-2 for 200 bucks!!!

HEADS UP FLORIDA ORGAN FREAKS!!

This is why I love organs!  Unlike synthesizers, people just want to get rid of them!  Here’s a perfect example:  A Lowrey GX-2 in Lake Wales, Florida for 200 dollars.  That is UNBELIEVABLY cheap!!!  Hey, I know!!  Buy it and send it to me!

DAMMIT, WHY COULDN’T THIS BE IN ATLANTA!!!

4 comments on “Lowrey Organ GX-2 for 200 bucks!!!

  1. Barbara says:

    Is this still for sale I will pick it up if it works.

  2. marshottentot says:

    I’m sorry Barbara, no.

    For Your Information (FYI), 99.999% of the organs you’ll see listed here on Organ*Pron are taken from eBay auctions. I don’t own, nor have anything to do with, the stuff shown here other than I’m helping make you aware of them.

    Now, often times I’m posting these at 3-4 in the morning. Usually this will only result in rambling, near incomprehensible posts. This time I forgot to add a link to the (now long finished) auction. Sorry about that, Barbara!!!

  3. Danielle says:

    I am in a suburb of Atlanta and just brought home the same model for $40 at a thrift store in Woodstock. It works beautifully!! The name of the store is Americas Thrift Store, and Ive seen them there often.

  4. marshottentot says:

    Awesome! I’ve been there, though not recently. As far as ownership, I’m hobbled by the fact that I don’t own a house – I have a few organs but they’re in storage. Maybe someday they can live with me…

Comments are closed.