Lowrey GX-325 Genius Organ

Relatively speaking, dirt cheap at a starting bid of 750 US in Chicago, Ill., it’s a Pee U Oh (pick up only, dummy) in this here auction.

And Party Pianist Mr. Robert Benson was kind enough to put up a lengthy mp3 demo of his Lowrey GX-325 Organ.

NO! NO! NO!

Not ROBBY Benson, star of one the films that freaked me out about drugs as a kid, 1977’s ‘Richie’.

NO! NO! NO!

Not Robert GUILLAUME, star of the late 70’s early 80’s sitcom ‘Benson’ and one Phantom of the Opera (an organ playing psychopath with a heart of gold).

I mean ROBERT BENSON – this guy:

Of course, the track makes me think of all the insane stuff I’d do with the GX-325. It would be terrifying.

4 comments on “Lowrey GX-325 Genius Organ

  1. aidan says:

    awsome dude

  2. aidan says:

    this dude is fucking awsome FUCK YEAH

  3. Hello

    I’m a secondary public school music teacher. How I wish i can have pictures of your electone organ or a scholarship for music to promote your product here in our country specifically in our locality.

    More power to you and your company.

    GIL T. APDUHAN
    Tagoloan, Misamis Oriental 9001 Philippines

  4. marshottentot says:

    I think, with a little modification, this sketch pretty much sums up the entirety of my Organ*Pron experience: No matter how many times I say THESE AREN’T MINE – THEY’RE eBAY / CRAIGSLIST AUCTIONS, it just doesn’t sink in!

Comments are closed.