Kimball Temptation Entertainer

Oh boy, Bells & Whistles!

via this AUCTION

7 comments on “Kimball Temptation Entertainer

  1. Herb says:

    We just got a used kimball temptation organ. I am looking for an owners manual, pdf is OK.

    Help
    Herb

  2. Terry Massoglia says:

    I have a Kimball organ as in the picture. Kimball temptation organ. The entertainer with swinging fingers. It was passed down from my mother-in-law and Iam moving into an apartment and do not have room for it. I would like to know what it is worth?

  3. marshottentot says:

    In a good economy about $400. If you’re serious about moving it, I’d ask $250. Good luck!

  4. marshottentot says:

    OOOR you could just REHOME it over at FREE ORGANS USA!

  5. Sandra B says:

    Dear All
    Like Herb I have inherited a Kimball Temptation Organ with The Entertainer and would love to have an owners manual. Is there anyone in Australia who can assist?
    Thanks

  6. Garth says:

    I just bought a mint Kimball Superstar II for $49. I need an owner’s manual. Does anyone know where I could download one?

  7. marshottentot says:

    Sorry, Garth, manual for these are VERY difficult to come by, both myself and Free Organs USA have put the call out to amass an online Organ Manual Database, but with no results thus far. Good luck!

Comments are closed.